icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-down icon-arrow-sml icon-search icon-social-mail icon-social-circle-email icon-social-circle-facebook icon-social-circle-twitter icon-social-facebook icon-social-twitter whatsapp-icon icon-clock icon-play icon-close icon-social-instagram icon-stadium-al-rayyan icon-stadium-al-wakrah icon-stadium-albayt icon-stadium-khalifa icon-stadium-lusail icon-stadium-qatar-foundation icon-arrow-blue icon-fullscreen icon-popout minus plus icon_pushpin icon_pin icon-house target sign-up-icon

Vision, Mission
& Values

The Supreme Committee for Delivery & Legacy (SC) delivers amazing every day – to 2022 and beyond. To do so and to honour our commitment to Qatar and the Middle East, we believe in the necessity of a clear and defined vision, a mission to work towards and five enduring values. 

Vision

Using the power of football to deliver amazing.

Mission

To successfully deliver all infrastructure and host country planning and operations required for Qatar to host an amazing and historic FIFA World Cup™ which accelerates progress towards achieving national development goals and creates a lasting legacy for Qatar, the Middle East, Asia and the world.

Values

Unity

We celebrate our tournament footprint, the most compact ever, and the links it allows us to make with our colleagues at the SC and with our stakeholders and communities in Qatar, throughout the region and Asia, and globally. We connect and get to know each other, aiming to create a groundbreaking new experience that takes advantage of our unique size, location and sense of place to build bridges across cultures.  

Sustainability

Care and concern for the world around us drives our every decision. Our planning and delivery is premised on the idea that generations to come should find our shared planet a greener, more equitable place, free from discrimination and full of opportunity for all. People will feel this and feel they are making a contribution when they come to Qatar for the 2022 FIFA World Cup™.

Legacy

We will only know we have succeeded decades from now. That is when it will be possible to see the full effects of the legacy we are building every day. We deliver for 2022 and beyond, creating real change through the power of football and serving as an amazing model for other nations around the world seeking development opportunities through sport.

Innovation

We tap into our spirit of innovation to find and showcase the best ideas on a global stage. We aim to build the region’s culture of innovation, and to change the way football is experienced and shared forever. Innovation will allow us to shape and deliver the most connected tournament ever, one in which individual experiences become the collective.

Quality

We are unwavering in our commitment to excellence. From hiring the right people to delivering projects and, ultimately, achieving our ambitious long-term goals, quality is woven into the fabric of who we are and what we do. We are resourceful, solution-oriented and driven by our will to succeed in delivering an amazing tournament and a profound legacy for Qatar and for people across the globe.

تعمل اللجنة العليا للمشاريع والإرث وفق رؤية واضحة، ورسالة محددة، وخمس قيم دائمة تقودنا نحو تحقيق النجاح المنشود، والوفاء بالتزامنا تجاه قطر والشرق الأوسط، وتقديم ما سيبهر العالم عام 2022 وما بعده.

الرؤية

نستثمر التأثير الإيجابي لكرة القدم لنبهر العالم.

الرسالة

تنفيذ مشاريع البنية التحتية وخطط الدولة المستضيفة وعملياتها التشغيلية بكل نجاح، بحيث تستضيف قطر نسخة تاريخية من كأس العالم FIFA™، تُسهم في تسريع عجلة التقدم نحو تحقيق أهداف التنمية الوطنية، وتخلق إرثاً دائماً لقطر، والمنطقة، وآسيا، والعالم.

 الرؤية والرسالة والقيم

القيم

الوحدة

نحن نحتفي بالأثر الذي تصنعه البطولة، فهي الأكثر تقارباً على الإطلاق، كما نحتفي بالروابط التي تصنعها فيما بيننا كفريق عمل اللجنة العليا، ومع شركائنا وأبناء المجتمعات المحيطة بنا في قطر، والمنطقة وآسيا، وباقي أرجاء العالم. نحن نحرص على توطيد هذه الروابط واستمراريتها، لنبتكر تجربة جديدة ليعيشها ضيوف قطر، مستفيدين من مميزات بلادنا كالمساحة الصغيرة، والموقع الجغرافي الفريد، والروح الزاخرة بالأصالة التاريخية لبناء جسور التواصل بين الثقافات.

الاستدامة

قراراتنا مبنية على اهتمامنا الكبير بالحفاظ على العالم من حولنا وعدم التفريط بمصادره الطبيعية. تقوم جميع خططنا ومشاريعنا على مفهوم أن نحافظ على البيئة لتعيش الأجيال القادمة على كوكب أكثر اخضراراً، وتوازناً، ومليئاً بالفرص للجميع بعيداً عن أي تفرقة أو تعصب. سوف يلمس الناس ذلك بأنفسهم، وسيشعرون بأنهم مساهمون في ذلك عندما يأتون إلى قطر لحضور كأس العالم FIFA ٢٠٢٢.

الإرث

سوف يظهر النجاح التام جلياً بعد عقود من الآن، حين يكون باستطاعتنا لمس الأثر الكامل للإرث الذي نعمل على بنائه اليوم، حيث نهدف لأن تحقق مشاريعنا الفائدة لقطر عام 2022 ولعقود طويلة بعده، ولأن نكون نموذجاً يحتذى لباقي دول العالم التي تطمح لصنع فرص تنموية من خلال الرياضة، حين نستثمر قوة تأثير كرة القدم لصنع تغيير حقيقي في حياة الناس.

 icon تعرف على المزيد حول أنشطتنا المتعلقة بالإرث (6.57 ميغابايت‎)

الابتكار

نحن نحرص على الاستفادة من روح الابتكار التي ننعم بها لاكتشاف الأفضل وعرضها في إطار عالمي المستوى، كما نهدف لبناء ثقافة الابتكار على أسس متينة في المنطقة، وخلق طريقة جديدة ليعيش بها الناس عشقهم لكرة القدم ومشاركتهم شغفها مع باقي شعوب العالم. يمنحنا الابتكار القدرة على رسم شكل البطولة وجعلها الأكثر اتصالاً وترابطاً عبر التاريخ، ليعيشها الضيوف بطرق مختلفة تصنع باجتماعها تجربة غير مسبوقة.

الجودة

نحن مصممون على تحقيق أعلى درجات التفوق، وجودة العمل ما هي إلا الخيوط المتينة التي تنسج شخصيتنا وأعمالنا من خلال توظيف الأشخاص الأنسب لتنفيذ المشاريع، وتحقيق أهدافنا الطموحة طويلة المدى. نحن نمتلك مهارات ومواهب متعددة تدعمها إرادة قوية لإيجاد الحلول وتحقيق النجاح الباهر عند استضافة البطولة، وصنع إرث شامل يستفيد منه أهل قطر وباقي شعوب العالم.


Arabic