icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-down icon-arrow-sml icon-search icon-social-mail icon-social-circle-email icon-social-circle-facebook icon-social-circle-twitter icon-social-facebook icon-social-twitter whatsapp-icon icon-clock icon-play icon-close icon-social-instagram icon-stadium-al-rayyan icon-stadium-al-wakrah icon-stadium-albayt icon-stadium-khalifa icon-stadium-lusail icon-stadium-qatar-foundation icon-arrow-blue icon-fullscreen icon-popout minus plus icon_pushpin icon_pin icon-house target

Programme Partners

Programme Partners incubate Challenge 22 winners, supporting them in taking their proposals to the prototype or proof of concept stage.

Astrolabs

Astrolabs logo

AstroLabs is an entrepreneurship platform on a mission to develop a thriving technology ecosystem in the MENA region. AstroLabs Dubai, a coworking space designed for tech entrepreneurs, enables companies to set up in Dubai and scale across emerging markets. AstroLabs Academy delivers practical courses throughout the region on topics in digital business which train startup founders, power accelerator programs, and up-skill top corporates. 

For more information, visit the Astrolabs website. 

FbStart

FbStart logo

FbStart is a programme from Facebook that helps mobile startups succeed. Together with some great partners, Facebook is offering a package of free tools and services designed to help startups build and grow their mobile apps. Facebook also provides year round mentorship opportunities to connect directly with their team as well as an exclusive community of global startups.

For more information, visit the FbStart website. 

Qatar Airways

Qatar Airways logo

Qatar Airways, the national carrier of the State of Qatar, is one of the fastest growing airlines operating one of the youngest fleets in the world. Now in its 19th year of operations, Qatar Airways has a modern fleet of 190 aircraft flying to more than 150 key business and leisure destinations across six continents.

A multiple award-winning airline, Qatar Airways was awarded World's Best Business Class; Best Business Class Airline Lounge and Best Airline Staff Service in the Middle East at the prestigious 2016 World Airline Awards managed by international air transport rating organisation Skytrax.

Qatar Airways is a member of the oneworld global alliance. The award-winning alliance was named the World’s Best Airline Alliance 2015 by Skytrax for the third year running. Qatar Airways was the first Gulf carrier to join global airline alliance, oneworld, enabling its passengers to benefit from more than 1,000 airports in more than 150 countries, with 14,250 daily departures.

Oryx One, Qatar Airways’ inflight entertainment system offers passengers up to 3,000 entertainment options from the latest blockbuster movies, TV box sets, music, games and much more. Passengers flying on Qatar Airways flights served by its B787, A350, A380, A319 as well as select A320 and A330 aircraft can also stay in touch with their friends and family around the world by using the award-winning airline’s on-board Wi-Fi and GSM service.

Qatar Airways is one of the world’s leaders in sponsoring global sporting events, including the strategic team sponsorships of FC Barcelona and Al-Ahli Saudi Arabia FC. Qatar Airways’ strategy reflects the values of sports as a means of bringing people together, something at the core of the airline’s own brand message - Going Places Together.

Qatar Airways Cargo, the world’s third largest cargo carrier, serves more than 50 exclusive freighter destinations worldwide via its Doha hub and also delivers freight to more than 150 key business and leisure destinations globally on 190 aircraft. The Qatar Airways Cargo fleet now includes eight Airbus 330Fs, 11 Boeing 777 freighters and two Boeing 747 freighters.

For more information, visit the Qatar Airways website. 

Qatar Business Incubation Center

Qatar Business Incubation Center logo

Qatar Business Incubation Center (QBIC) is one of the largest specialised mixed-use business incubators in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) region. QBIC empowers committed entrepreneurs to start and grow companies by incubating, developing, connecting and investing, and QBIC is dedicated to the long-term success of entrepreneurs.

QBIC was founded by two of the leading entrepreneurship institutes in Qatar: Qatar Development Bank (QDB), and the Social Development Center (SDC). With a mission to develop the next QAR 100 million companies in Qatar, QBIC is working to unify efforts with key entities in Qatar to develop SMEs and enhance the private sector.

One of QBIC’s flagship initiatives is LeanStartup, turning innovative ideas into startup businesses. LeanStartup is a ten-week entrepreneurial programme that provides a real world, hands-on learning experience on how to successfully start a company.

For more information, visit the Qatar Business Incubation Center website.

Qatar Mobility Innovations Center

Qatar Mobility Innovations Center logo

Qatar Mobility Innovations Center (QMIC) is the first independent innovations centre in the region, with a focus on developing and deploying smart mobility systems and services. QMIC’s main goal is to use locally engineered innovations and knowledge to create technology-based industries that address regional challenges and grow with mega projects in Qatar and the region. Since 2009 – and through its focus on distributed sensing, data collection and management, services creation and delivery – QMIC has become a national leader in the area of the internet of things (IoT). In particular, QMIC has been leading in delivering IoT platforms, and IoT solutions and services in vertical domains including intelligent transport, logistics and telematics, road safety and environment. Through its offices at Qatar Science and Technology Park, QMIC is working closely with key national partners and stakeholders to realise a market-focused innovations ecosystem in Qatar. 

For more information, visit the Qatar Mobility Innovations Center  website.

Qatar Science & Technology Park

Qatar Science and Technology Park logo

Qatar Science & Technology Park, part of Qatar Foundation Research and Development (QF R&D), is Qatar’s primary technology start-up incubator and technology development accelerator, fostering the environment required for commercialisation of research and supporting innovation and entrepreneurship. QSTP focuses on four themes as per the Qatar National Research Strategy (QNRS) announced in 2012; energy, environment, health sciences and information & communication technologies. QSTP is located in Qatar Foundation's Education City and has access to the resources of its cluster of leading research universities.

Members within the QSTP Free Zone include SMEs, international corporations and research institutions, which have collectively committed to investing in new programmes, creating intellectual property, enhancing technology management skills and developing innovative new products in line with the QNRS. QSTP supports QF R&D’s economic and human development objectives for Qatar and is increasingly being recognised as an international hub for applied research, innovation, incubation and entrepreneurship.

For more information, visit the Qatar Science & Technology Park website.


Find out more about our partners: Main page | Strategic Partners | Challenge Partners | Country Partners

يحتضن شركاء البرنامج الفائزين في تحدي 22 ويدعمونهم في تحويل مقترحاتهم إلى نماذج أولية لتطبيقها، أو لإثبات إمكانية تطبيقها على أرض الواقع.

أسترولابز   

 أسترولابز

تهدف "أسترولابز"، المنصة المتخصصة لريادة الأعمال، إلى تطوير بيئة اقتصادية مزدهرة لقطاع التكنولوجيا في الشرق الأوسط. وتقدم "أسترولابز دبي" حيز عمل مشترك مصمم لأصحاب المشاريع التقنية، كما تعمل على تمكين رواد الأعمال خلال مراحل تأسيس شركاتهم في دبي والتوسع في الأسواق المختلفة. وتقدم أكاديمية "أسترولابز "، العديد من الدورات العملية في قطاع الأعمال الرقمية لتدريب مؤسسي الشركات الناشئة، كما تقدم برامج لتمكين وتطوير المهارات للشركات الكبرى.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لأسترولابز

FbStart

هو برنامج من الفيسبوك لمساعدة الشركات الناشئة التي تعمل على تطبيقات المحمول على النجاح. يقدم البرنامج، بشراكة مع عدد من الشركات، مجموعة من الأدوات والخدمات المجانية المصممة خصيصا لمساعدة الشركات الناشئة في بناء وتنمية تطبيقات الجوال. كما يوفر الفيسبوك فرص الإرشاد و الاتصال مباشرة مع فريقهم فضلا عن الانتماء لمجموعة حصرية من الشركات الناشئة العالمية.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني FbStart.

الخطوط الجوية القطرية   

 الخطوط الجوية القطرية

الخطوط الجوية القطرية هي الناقلة الوطنية لدولة قطر وهي واحدة من أسرع شركات الطيران نمواً في العالم حيث تسيّر اليوم في عامها ال 19 أسطولاً حديثاً يضم 190 طائرة حديثة إلى أكثر من 150 وجهة رئيسية من وجهات السياحة والأعمال في ست قارات. فازت الخطوط الجوية القطرية بلقب "أفضل درجة رجال أعمال في العالم" وكذلك جائزة "أفضل صالة رجال أعمال في العالم" بالإضافة إلى جائزة "أفضل خدمة موظفين في خطوط الطيران في الشرق الأوسط" خلال حفل توزيع جوائز سكاي تراكس العالمية 2016. كما حصلت الخطوط القطرية على لقب "أفضل شركة طيران في العالم" لثلاث مرات من مؤسسة سكاي تراكس.

والخطوط الجوية القطرية هي عضو في تحالف "oneworld" العالمي الحائز على جوائز عديدة منها جائزة "أفضل تحالف طيران في العالم" من سكاي تراكس لعام 2015 للعام الثالث على التوالي. وكانت الخطوط الجوية القطرية أول شركة طيران خليجية تنضم إلى هذا التحالف، ما يتيح للمسافرين على متن رحلاتها فرصة الاستفادة من خدمات نحو 1,000 مطار في أكثر من 150 بلد إضافة إلى 14,250 رحلة يومياً.

أطلقت الخطوط الجوية القطرية في عام 2015 نظام الترفيه المطوّر الجديد "أوريكس ون" على متن طائراتها والذي زاد من عدد الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية المقدمة على متن الطائرة من 950 إلى أكثر من 3,000 خيار. كما يمكن لمسافري الخطوط الجوية القطرية على متن طائرات بوينغ 787 وإيرباص A350 وA380 وA319 وبعض طائرات الإيرباص A320 وA330 البقاء على اتصال مع عائلاتهم وأصدقائهم حول العالم باستخدام خدمة الإنترنت اللاسلكي "واي فاي" وشبكة الهاتف الجوال GSM.

وتعد الخطوط الجوية القطرية من الشركات الرائدة في رعاية الفعاليات الرياضية على مستوى العالم، من بينها رعايتها الاستراتيجية لفريق نادي برشلونة لكرة القدم والنادي الأهلي السعودي لكرة القدم. تعكس هذه الاستراتيجية مدى أهمية الرياضة كوسيلة لتقريب الناس من بعضها بعضاً، الأمر الذي ينعكس في شعار حملة القطرية الإعلانية الجديدة - معاً إلى كل مكان.

وتسيّر القطرية للشحن الجوي، ثالث أكبر شركة للشحن الجوي في العالم، رحلاتها إلى أكثر من 50 وجهة خاصة للشحن عبر مقر عملياتها في الدوحة. كما تقدم القطرية للشحن الجوية خدمات الشحن إلى أكثر من 150 وجهة رئيسية للسياحة والأعمال على متن 190
طائرة ركاب. ويضم أسطول القطرية للشحن الجوي: ثماني طائرات إيرباص A330 و 11 طائرات بوينج 777 وطائرتين بوينج 747.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للخطوط الجوية القطرية.&

حاضنة قطر للأعمال

 حاضنة قطر للأعمال

حاضنة قطر للأعمال هي واحدة من أكبر حاضنات الأعمال متعددة الاستخدامات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. تُمكن الحاضنة رواد الأعمال من بدء وتنمية شركاتهم من خلال الاحتضان، والتطوير والتواصل والاستثمار وتلتزم بنجاح رواد الأعمال على المدى البعيد.

حاضنة قطر للأعمال تأسست بدعم من مؤسسات حكومية قيادية تعمل على تعزيز ريادة الأعمال في قطر: بنك قطر للتنمية ودار الإنماء الاجتماعي. وتهدف الحاضنة إلى تطوير الشركات القطرية التي تصل قيمتها لمئة مليون ريال قطري في دولة قطر بما يتماشى مع نهج دولة قطر لتوحيد الجهود في سبيل تطوير الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة وتعزيز القطاع الخاص في دولة قطر.

تقدم الحاضنة منهجية رائدة لإدارة الأعمال الانسيابية تعمل على تحويل الأفكار المبتكرة إلى شركات ناشئة. وريادة الأعمال الانسيابية هو برنامج ريادي يمتد لفترة عشرة أسابيع ويوفر فرصة التعلم الواقعي من خلال التجربة العملية على كيفية بدء شركة بنجاح.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لحاضنة قطر للأعمال.

مركز قطر للابتكارات التكنولوجية

 مركز قطر للابتكارات التكنولوجية

مركز قطر للابتكارات التكنولوجية (كيومك) هو مركز الابتكارات المستقل الأول في المنطقة الذي يركز على استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات لتطوير أنظمة وخدمات ذكية. يهدف كيومك في المقام الأول إلى الاستفادة من الابتكارات والمعرفة المطوّرة محلياً لإنشاء صناعات قائمة على التكنولوجيا، والتي تعالج التحديات الإقليمية، وتواكب المشاريع الضخمة في قطر والمنطقة. أصبح كيومك منذ عام 2009 رائداً على المستوى الوطني في مجال إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) وذلك من خلال تركيزه على أنظمة الاستشعار عن بعد، وجمع وإدارة البيانات، وتطوير الخدمات والتطبيقات. يتميز كيومك بريادته في هذا المجال على وجه الخصوص عبر تقديم منصات وحلول وخدمات إنترنت الأشياء في قطاعات متخصصة تشمل النقل الذكي، والخدمات اللوجستية الذكية، وسلامة الطرق والبيئة. من خلال مكتبه في واحة قطر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا، يعمل كيومك مع الشركاء الوطنيين وصانعي القرار لخلق بيئة ابتكارية تركز بشكل خاص على السوق القطرية.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لمركز قطر للابتكارات التكنولوجية

واحة قطر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا

 واحة قطر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا

تعتبر واحة قطر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا جزءاً من قطاع البحوث والتطوير في مؤسسة قطر للتربية والعلوم وتنمية المجتمع، وهي حاضنة للشركات الناشئة المتخصصة في تطوير التكنولوجيا وتدعم أيضا برنامج تسريع تطوير المشاريع التكنولوجية (Accelerator). و تسعى الواحة إلى توفير البيئة اللازمة لتطوير تقنيات صالحة للاستخدام التجاري، ودعم البحوث والابتكار وروح الريادة، حيث تقوم بالتركيز أربعة محاور رئيسية، وذلك وفقاً لاستراتيجية قطر الوطنية للبحوث التي أعلنت عام 2012، وهي الطاقة، والبيئة، والعلوم الصحية، وتكنولوجيا الاتصالات والمعلومات. وتقع واحة قطر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا في المدينة التعليمية التابعة لِمؤسسة قطر، وتستفيد من كل الموارد التي توفّرها لها الكليّات البحثية الرائدة التي تنضوي تحت مظلة مؤسسة قطر.

تضم الواحة ، شركات صغيرة ومؤسسات دولية كبرى ومعاهد بحثية، يميّزها بالدرجة الأولى تضافر جهودها وتعاونها في تمويل المشروعات الجديدة، وترسيخ مفهوم الملكية الفكرية، وتعزيز مهارات إدارة التكنولوجيا، وتطوير منتجات مبتكرة وتعمل جميعها وفقا لقانون المنطقة الحرة. وبفضل رعايتها ودعمها للتنمية البشرية والاقتصادية التي يحمل لواءها قطاع البحوث والتطوير في مؤسسة قطر، نالت الواحة التقدير والاعتراف الدوليين كمركز عالمي متخصص في البحوث التطبيقية والابتكار وريادة الأعمال.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لـ واحة قطر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا