icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-down icon-arrow-sml icon-search icon-social-mail icon-social-circle-email icon-social-circle-facebook icon-social-circle-twitter icon-social-facebook icon-social-twitter whatsapp-icon icon-clock icon-play icon-close icon-social-instagram icon-stadium-al-rayyan icon-stadium-al-wakrah icon-stadium-albayt icon-stadium-khalifa icon-stadium-lusail icon-stadium-qatar-foundation icon-arrow-blue icon-fullscreen icon-popout minus plus icon_pushpin icon_pin icon-house target

Strategic Partners

The SC’s Strategic Partners for Challenge 22 have been instrumental in facilitating the success of Challenge 22 and providing the IT infrastructure for the Challenge 22 application portal.

Qatar National Research Fund (QNRF) 

Qatar National Research Fund logo

The Qatar National Research Fund (QNRF) was established by Qatar Foundation in 2006 as part of its ongoing commitment to establish Qatar as a knowledge-based economy. Qatar Foundation views research as essential to national and regional growth; as the means to diversify the nation’s economy, enhance educational offerings and develop areas that affect the community, such as health and environment. 

QNRF aims to foster original, competitively selected research in engineering and technology, physical and life sciences, medicine, humanities, social sciences and the arts. 

For more information, visit the Qatar National Research Fund website.

Facebook

Facebook logo

Founded in 2004, Facebook’s mission is to give people the power to share and make the world more open and connected. People use Facebook to stay connected with friends and family, to discover what’s going on in the world, and to share and express what matters to them.

For more information, visit Facebook.

MIT Enterprise Forum

MIT Enterprise Forum logo

Founded in 2005, the Massachusetts Institute of Technology Enterprise Forum (MITEF) Pan Arab is one of the 28 worldwide chapters of the MIT Enterprise Forum Global, an avid promoter of entrepreneurship and innovation worldwide. The MIT Enterprise Forum Pan Arab has a proven record in promoting MIT-style entrepreneurship, organising the annual MIT Enterprise Forum Arab Startup Competition, which targets 21 countries in the Arab region and has received over 80,000 applications. The competition has led to the creation of over 300 startups, 2,000 jobs and $685,000 in seed funding.

For more information, visit the MIT Enterprise Forum Pan Arab website.

Wamda

Wamda logo

Wamda is a platform of integrated programmes that aims to accelerate entrepreneurship ecosystems throughout the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) region. Its core focus includes media, community development, research and corporate and government advisory services. In the past few years, Wamda has become a leading grassroots community and knowledge platform for entrepreneurs and supporting stakeholders.

For more information, visit the Wamda website.


Find out more about our partners: Main page | Programme Partners | Challenge Partners | Country Partners

لعب شركاء اللجنة العليا الاستراتيجيون دوراً بارزاً في تسهيل نجاح تحدي 22، بالإضافة إلى توفير البنية التحتية المناسبة لتقنية المعلومات الخاصة ببوابة طلبات التقدم لـ تحدي 22.

الصندوق القطري لرعاية البحث العلمي

 الصندوق القطري لرعاية البحث العلمي

تأسس الصندوق القطري لرعاية البحث العلمي في عام 2006 بهدف تشجيع ثقافة البحث العلمي في قطر، ويعمل الصندوق الذي يتبع قطاع البحوث والتطوير في مؤسسة قطر للتربية والعلوم وتنمية المجتمع، على تطوير المعرفة والتعليم عن طريق توفير الدعم للباحثين.

يدير الصندوق تمويل الأبحاث العلمية الأصلية والمختارة بطريقة تنافسية، كما يعمل على تعزيز التعاون داخل المؤسّسات الأكاديمية والعامة والخاصة والحكومية والجهات غير الحكومية من خلال شراكات فعالة متبادلة النفع، ومن خلال سعي الصندوق القطري لرعاية البحث العلمي للتعاون مع باحثين معروفين على المستوى الدولي، فإنه يعمل على تمويل البحوث التي تلبّي الاحتياجات الوطنية لدولة قطر.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للصندوق القطري لرعاية البحث العلمي

Facebook

 Facebook

تأسست شركة فيسبوك عام 2004 بهدف تمكين الناس من المشاركة وجعل العالم مكاناً مفتوحاً ومترابطاً. يستخدم الناس فيسبوك للتواصل مع عائلاتهم وأصدقائهم، واستكشاف ما يجري في العالم من حولهم، والتفاعل، والتعبير عن القضايا التي تهمهم.

للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة فيسبوك.

منتدى MIT لريادة الأعمال في العالم العربي  

 شعار منتدى MIT لريادة الأعمال في العالم العربي

تأسس المنتدى عام 2005 وهو واحد من أصل 28 نسخةً عالميةً من منتدى MIT لريادة الأعمال، كما أنه يعتبر من أبرز المنصات الداعمة لريادة الأعمال والابتكار في جميع أنحاء العالم. حقق منتدى MIT لريادة الأعمال في العالم العربي نجاحاً مبهراً في مجال تعزيز ريادة الأعمال بما يتماشى مع معايير معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا وذلك من خلال تنظيم مسابقة منتدى MIT لريادة الأعمال سنوياً، والتي تستهدف استقطاب 21 دولة في المنطقة العربية وتلقي ما يربو على 80 ألف طلب تقديم. ساهمت هذه المسابقة في إنشاء ما يزيد عن 300 شركة ناشئة و2000 فرصة عمل وتوفير 685 ألف دولار في التمويل التأسيسي.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لمنتدى MIT لريادة الأعمال في العالم العربي

ومضة

 ومضة

"ومضة" هي منصة متكاملة تتألف من عدة برامج، تهدف إلى دعم البيئة الحاضنة لريادة الأعمال في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. يتمحور نشاطها الأساسي حول الإعلام، وتنمية المجتمع، والبحوث، والخدمات الاستشارية للشركات والحكومات. وخلال السنوات القليلة الماضية، استطاعت "ومضة" أن تصبح المنصّة الرائدة للمعرفة والمجتمع الأساسيّ الذي يضمّ روّاد الأعمال والهيئات الداعمة.

للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لـ لومضة